Spreed WebRTC 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Start chat
zh: 開始聊天

en: Start video call
zh: 開始視頻通話

en: Start audio conference
zh: 開始語音會議

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Take picture
zh: 拍照

en: Waiting for camera
zh: 等待啟動攝像頭

en: Chat sessions
zh: 會話

en: Room chat
zh: 房間聊天

en: Peer to peer
zh: P2P

en: Close chat
zh: 關閉聊天

en: is typing...
zh: 正在輸入...

en: has stopped typing...
zh: 停止輸入...

en: Type here to chat...
zh: 在此輸入開始聊天...

en: Send
zh: 發送

en: Reject
zh: 拒絕

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: File sharing
zh: 分享文件

en: File is no longer available
zh: 文件已不存在

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Unshare
zh: 停止分享

en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Download failed.
zh: 下載失敗

en: Share your screen
zh: 共享您的屏幕

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Mute microphone
zh: 關閉麥克風

en: Turn camera off
zh: 關閉攝像頭

en: Settings
zh: 系統設置

en: Change room
zh: 更換房間

en: Room
zh: 房間

en: Leave room
zh: 離開房間

en: Main
zh: 住房間

en: Current room
zh: 當前房間

en: Screen sharing options
zh: 屏幕共享設置

en: Fit screen.
zh: 適合屏幕

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your picture
zh: 您的圖片

en: Microphone
zh: 麥克風

en: Camera
zh: 攝像頭

en: Video quality
zh: 視頻質量

en: Low
zh: 低

en: High
zh: 高

en: HD
zh: 高清

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language changes become active on reload.
zh: 轉換語言需要重啟程序

en: Default room
zh: 系統默認房間

en: Set alternative room to join at start.
zh: 重設初始默認房間

en: Desktop notification
zh: 桌面提醒

en: Enable
zh: 開啟

en: Denied - check your browser settings
zh: 被拒絕﹣請檢查瀏覽器設置

en: Allowed
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高級設置

en: Max video frame rate
zh: 最大視頻幀速率

en: auto
zh: 自動

en: Show advanced settings
zh: 展開高級設置

en: Hide advanced settings
zh: 隐藏高级设置

en: Remember settings
zh: 記住設置

en: Initializing
zh: 初始化

en: Online
zh: 在線

en: Calling
zh: 呼叫中

en: Hangup
zh: 掛斷

en: In call with
zh: 正在和＊＊通電話

en: Conference with
zh: 和＊＊會議通話

en: Your are offline
zh: 您不在線

en: Go online
zh: 上線

en: Connection interrupted
zh: 連接已終端

en: An error occured
zh: 出現錯誤

en: Incoming call
zh: 來電

en: from
zh: 來自

en: Accept call
zh: 接受通話

en: Waiting for camera/microphone access
zh: 等待攝像頭/麥克風連接

en: Your audio level
zh: 您的通話音量

en: Checking camera and microphone access.
zh: 正在檢查攝像頭及麥克風連接

en: Please allow access to your camera and microphone.
zh: 請允許連接您的攝像頭及麥克風

en: Camera / microphone access required.
zh: 需連接攝像頭/麥克風

en: Please check your browser settings and allow camera and microphone access for this site.
zh: 請檢查瀏覽器設置並允許攝像頭及麥克風連接此網站

en: Skip check
zh: 越过检查

en: Click here for help (Google Chrome).
zh: 點擊這裡獲取幫助 (Google Chrome)

en: Please set your user details and settings.
zh: 請設定您的用戶信息及設置

en: Peer to peer chat active.
zh: P2P聊天啟動

en: Peer to peer chat is now off.
zh: P2P現在未啟動

en:  is now offline.
zh:  不在線

en:  is now online.
zh:  現在在線

en: You share file:
zh: 分享文件：

en: Incoming file:
zh: 發來文件：

en: Your browser does not support WebRTC. No calls possible.
zh: 您的遊覽器不支持WebRTC。不能進行通話。

en: Restart required to apply updates. Click ok to restart now.
zh: 適用更新需重啟，現在點擊Ok重新啟動。

en: Failed to access camera/microphone.
zh: 攝像頭/麥克風連接失敗

en: Failed to establish peer connection.
zh: 對等連接建立失敗

en: We are sorry but something went wrong. Boo boo.
zh: 很抱歉，有序哦嗚發生......

en: Peer connection failed. Check your settings.
zh: 對等連接失敗，請檢查設置。

en: User hung up because of error.
zh: 用戶因錯誤掛斷

en:  is busy. Try again later.
zh:  正在通話，請您稍後。

en:  rejected your call.
zh:  拒絕了您的呼叫

en:  does not pick up.
zh:  無人接聽。

en: Chat with
zh: 于＊＊聊天

en: Message from
zh: 來自於＊＊的信息

en: You are now in room %s ...
zh: 您在 %s 房間

en: Your browser does not support file transfer.
zh: 您的遊覽器不支持文件傳輸

en: Permission to start screen sharing was denied. Make sure to have enabled screen sharing access for your browser. Copy chrome://flags/#enable-usermedia-screen-capture and open it with your browser and enable the flag on top. Then restart the browser and you are ready to go.
zh: 啟動屏幕共享許可被拒絕。請確認您已開啟瀏覽器屏幕共享連接。請復制chrome://flags/#enable-usermedia-screen-capture並用您的瀏覽器打開，啟用最上端的功能。然後重啟瀏覽器，操作完成。

en: Use browser language
zh: 使用瀏覽器語言

en: Meet with me here:
zh: 我們這裡見：

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Please confirm
zh: 請確認

en: More information required
zh: 需要更多信息

en: Access code required
zh: 需要接入碼

en: Access denied
zh: 連接被拒絕

en: Please provide a valid access code.
zh: 請提供有效接入碼

en: Failed to verify access code. Check your Internet connection and try again.
zh: 接入碼認證錯誤。請檢查您的網絡連接并重試。

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: Someone
zh: 某人

en: Me
zh: 我
