Spreed WebRTC 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Start chat
zh: 开始聊天

en: Start video call
zh: 开始视频通话

en: Start audio conference
zh: 开始语音会议

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Take picture
zh: 拍照

en: Waiting for camera
zh: 等待启动摄像头

en: Chat sessions
zh: 会话

en: Room chat
zh: 房间聊天

en: Peer to peer
zh: P2P

en: Close chat
zh: 关闭聊天

en: is typing...
zh: 正在输入...

en: has stopped typing...
zh: 停止输入...

en: Type here to chat...
zh: 在此输入开始聊天...

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: File sharing
zh: 分享文件

en: File is no longer available
zh: 文件已不存在

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Unshare
zh: 停止分享

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Download failed.
zh: 下载失败

en: Share your screen
zh: 共享您的屏幕

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Mute microphone
zh: 关闭麦克风

en: Turn camera off
zh: 关闭摄像头

en: Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: Change room
zh: 更换房间

en: Room
zh: 房间

en: Leave room
zh: 离开房间

en: Main
zh: 主房间

en: Current room
zh: 當前房间

en: Screen sharing options
zh: 屏幕共享设置

en: Fit screen.
zh: 适合屏幕

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your picture
zh: 您的图片

en: Microphone
zh: 麦克风

en: Camera
zh: 摄像头

en: Video quality
zh: 视频质量

en: Low
zh: 低

en: High
zh: 高

en: HD
zh: 高清

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language changes become active on reload.
zh: 转换语言需重启程序

en: Default room
zh: 系统默认房间

en: Set alternative room to join at start.
zh: 重设初始默认房间

en: Desktop notification
zh: 桌面提醒

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: Denied - check your browser settings
zh: 被拒绝--请检查浏览器设置

en: Allowed
zh: 启用

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Max video frame rate
zh: 最大视频帧速率

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Show advanced settings
zh: 展开高级设置

en: Hide advanced settings
zh: 隐藏高级设置

en: Remember settings
zh: 记住设置

en: Initializing
zh: 初始化

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Calling
zh: 呼叫中

en: Hangup
zh: 挂断

en: In call with
zh: 正在和**通话

en: Conference with
zh: 和**会议通话

en: Your are offline
zh: 您不在线

en: Go online
zh: 上线

en: Connection interrupted
zh: 连接已中断

en: An error occured
zh: 出现错误

en: Incoming call
zh: 来电

en: from
zh: 来自

en: Accept call
zh: 接受通话

en: Waiting for camera/microphone access
zh: 等待摄像头/麦克风连接

en: Your audio level
zh: 您的通话音量

en: Checking camera and microphone access.
zh: 正在检查摄像头及麦克风连接

en: Please allow access to your camera and microphone.
zh: 请允许连接您的摄像头及麦克风

en: Camera / microphone access required.
zh: 需连接摄像头/麦克风

en: Please check your browser settings and allow camera and microphone access for this site.
zh: 请检查浏览器设置并允许摄像头及麦克风连接此网站

en: Skip check
zh: 越过检查

en: Click here for help (Google Chrome).
zh: 点击这里获取帮助 (Google Chrome)

en: Please set your user details and settings.
zh: 请设定您的用户信息及设置

en: Peer to peer chat active.
zh: P2P聊天已启动

en: Peer to peer chat is now off.
zh: P2P现在未启动

en:  is now offline.
zh:  不在线

en:  is now online.
zh:  现在在线

en: You share file:
zh: 分享文件：

en: Incoming file:
zh: 发来文件：

en: Your browser does not support WebRTC. No calls possible.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持WebRTC。不能进行通话。

en: Restart required to apply updates. Click ok to restart now.
zh: 适用更新需重启，现在点击Ok重新启动。

en: Failed to access camera/microphone.
zh: 摄像头/麦克风连接失败

en: Failed to establish peer connection.
zh: 对等连接建立失败

en: We are sorry but something went wrong. Boo boo.
zh: 很抱歉，有错误发生。

en: Peer connection failed. Check your settings.
zh: 对等连接失败，请检查设置。

en: User hung up because of error.
zh: 用户因错误挂断

en:  is busy. Try again later.
zh:  正在通话，请稍后再试。

en:  rejected your call.
zh:  拒绝了您的呼叫。

en:  does not pick up.
zh:  无人接听。

en: Chat with
zh: 与**聊天

en: Message from
zh: 来自于**的信息

en: You are now in room %s ...
zh: 您在 %s 房间

en: Your browser does not support file transfer.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持文件传输

en: Permission to start screen sharing was denied. Make sure to have enabled screen sharing access for your browser. Copy chrome://flags/#enable-usermedia-screen-capture and open it with your browser and enable the flag on top. Then restart the browser and you are ready to go.
zh: 启动屏幕共享许可被拒绝。请确认您已开启浏览器屏幕共享连接。请复制chrome://flags/#enable-usermedia-screen-capture并用您的浏览器打开，启用最上端的功能。然后重启浏览器，操作完成。

en: Use browser language
zh: 使用浏览器语言

en: Meet with me here:
zh: 我们这里见：

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Please confirm
zh: 请确认

en: More information required
zh: 需要更多信息

en: Access code required
zh: 需要接入码

en: Access denied
zh: 连接被拒绝

en: Please provide a valid access code.
zh: 请提供有效接入码

en: Failed to verify access code. Check your Internet connection and try again.
zh: 接入码认证失败。请检查您的网络连接并重试。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Someone
zh: 某人

en: Me
zh: 我
