Spreed WebRTC 1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Start chat
ko: 대화시작

en: Start video call
ko: 화상회의 시작

en: Start audio conference
ko: 음성회의 시작

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Take picture
ko: 사진 찍음

en: Waiting for camera
ko: 카메라 대기중

en: Chat sessions
ko: 대화 세션

en: Room chat
ko: 대화 방

en: Peer to peer
ko: 일대일

en: Close chat
ko: 대화 종료

en: is typing...
ko: 입력중

en: has stopped typing...
ko: 입력 종료

en: Type here to chat...
ko: 대화 입력

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Close
ko: 닫음

en: File sharing
ko: 회일 공유

en: File is no longer available
ko: 화일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Unshare
ko: 비공유

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Download failed.
ko: 다운로드실패

en: Share your screen
ko: 화면 공유하기

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Mute microphone
ko: 음성제거

en: Turn camera off
ko: 카메라꺼짐

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Change room
ko: 방 변경

en: Room
ko: 방

en: Leave room
ko: 방 이동

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Current room
ko: 현재 방

en: Screen sharing options
ko: 화면 공유 옵션

en: Fit screen.
ko: 화면에 맟춤

en: Your name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Your picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Video quality
ko: 영상 수준

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: HD
ko: 고화질

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language changes become active on reload.
ko: 언어 변경이 재로드 되고 있습니다

en: Default room
ko: 기본 방

en: Set alternative room to join at start.
ko: 시작시에 다른 방에 합류하도록 설정 되었습니다

en: Desktop notification
ko: 데스크탑에 통보

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Denied - check your browser settings
ko: 거부됨 - 브라우저 설정을 확인하세요

en: Allowed
ko: 허락됨

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Max video frame rate
ko: 비디오프레임 비율 최대화

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: Show advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정 보기

en: Hide advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정 감추기

en: Remember settings
ko: 설정 기억

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Calling
ko: 전화걸기

en: Hangup
ko: 전화끊기

en: In call with
ko: 전화중

en: Conference with
ko: 회의중

en: Your are offline
ko: 오프라인 입니다

en: Go online
ko: 온라인에 연결합니다

en: Connection interrupted
ko: 연결이 중단

en: An error occured
ko: 에러 발생

en: Incoming call
ko: 전화 걸려옴

en: from
ko: 부터

en: Accept call
ko: 전화 받음

en: Waiting for camera/microphone access
ko: 카메라/마이크 사용을 기다림

en: Your audio level
ko: 음성크기

en: Checking camera and microphone access.
ko: 카메라와 마이크의 사용을 확인 하세요

en: Please allow access to your camera and microphone.
ko: 카메라와 마이크의 사용을 허용 하세요

en: Camera / microphone access required.
ko: 카메라/마이크 사용이 필요합니다

en: Please check your browser settings and allow camera and microphone access for this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 대하여 브라우저의 설정을 확인하고 카메라와 마이크의 사용을 허용 하세요

en: Skip check
ko: 확인 넘어가기

en: Click here for help (Google Chrome).
ko: 도움말을 원하면 여기를 클릭 하세요 (구글 크롬)

en: Please set your user details and settings.
ko: 사용자의 세부상세와 설정을 지정하세요

en: Peer to peer chat active.
ko: 일대일 대화 활성화

en: Peer to peer chat is now off.
ko: 일대일 대화 꺼짐

en:  is now offline.
ko:  현재 오프라인 상태

en:  is now online.
ko:  현재 온라인 상태

en: You share file:
ko: 공유 화일:

en: Incoming file:
ko: 도착하는 화일:

en: Your browser does not support WebRTC. No calls possible.
ko: 브라우저가 WebRTC를 지원하지 않습니다. 전화걸기가 불가능 합니다.

en: Restart required to apply updates. Click ok to restart now.
ko: 업데이트를 적용하려면 재시작이 필요 합니다. 지금 재시작 하려면 ok를 클릭 하십시오

en: Failed to access camera/microphone.
ko: 카메라/마이크 사용 실패

en: Failed to establish peer connection.
ko: 상대연결 설정이 실패 하였습니다

en: We are sorry but something went wrong. Boo boo.
ko: 죄송합니다만 현재 문제가 있습니다.

en: Oops
ko: 이런

en: Peer connection failed. Check your settings.
ko: 상대연결이 실패 했습니다. 설정을 확인 하십시오

en: User hung up because of error.
ko: 오류로 인해 사용자 끊어짐

en:  is busy. Try again later.
ko:  통화중. 다시 시도 하세요.

en:  rejected your call.
ko:  전화가 거부 되었습니다.

en:  does not pick up.
ko:  전화를 받지 않습니다.

en: Chat with
ko: 대화하기

en: Message from
ko: 로 부터 메시지

en: You are now in room %s ...
ko: 당신은 현재 방%s ...에 있습니다

en: Your browser does not support file transfer.
ko: 당신의 브라우저가 회일전송을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Permission to start screen sharing was denied. Make sure to have enabled screen sharing access for your browser. Copy chrome://flags/#enable-usermedia-screen-capture and open it with your browser and enable the flag on top. Then restart the browser and you are ready to go.
ko: 화면공유가 거절되었습니다. 사용하시는 브라우저에서 화면공유를 가능하도록 하여 주십시오. chrome://flags/#enable-usermedia-screen-capture를 복사하여 브라우저에서 수행하시고 상단의 프래그를 가능으로 변경 하십시오. 브라우저를 다시 수행시키면 사용하실수 있습니다.

en: Use browser language
ko: 브라우저 언어 사용

en: Meet with me here:
ko: 나를 여기서 만납니다:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Hint
ko: 도움말

en: Please confirm
ko: 확인하십시오

en: More information required
ko: 더 많은 정보가 필요함

en: Ok
ko: 오케이

en: Access code required
ko: 접속코드 필요함

en: Access denied
ko: 접속 거부

en: Please provide a valid access code.
ko: 유효한 접속코드가 필요합니다.

en: Failed to verify access code. Check your Internet connection and try again.
ko: 접속코드 확인이 실패 했습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Someone
ko: 어떤 사람

en: Me
ko: 나
